RSS

The Occasional Vegan : Lentil Tomato Soup

05 Dec

20131205-135420.jpg
Most of the time, I will use chicken or beef stock cubes when making soups or stews. But since I’m making this vegan, I went with vegetable stock cube instead. I’m not really sure if the stock cube I used is vegan, but it was definitely vegetarian. So I’m ok with that. A touch of ground coriander and cumin gave it a little spice kick.

-hazrock, ninja kick

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 5, 2013 in The Occasional Vegan

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are appreciated

 
