RSS

The Barista Wannabe : The French Press

24 Nov

20131124-212654.jpg

I recently acquired a sexy piece of kitchen equipment : The Bodum French Press. I love drinking coffee, and in a bid to try and impress myself, I thought hmmm why not make my own espresso?
I know most, or all, baristas at coffee places use an espresso machine to serve their customers. But I don’t have any customers and it just makes sense economically to buy a single serving French press rather than a big huge machine. I will post more of me and Bodum’s adventures soon. Stay tuned.

-hazrock, caffeine lover

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 24, 2013 in The Barista Wannabe

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are appreciated

 
