RSS

My Other Love

07 May

Hi fellow bloggers and followers!

Today, I started another blog here for my other love, ORIGAMI, the ancient Japanese art of paper folding. I’ve been working on some cool origami projects lately and I think pictures of them deserve to be blogged (as if they haven’t been uploaded before. My Facebook, Twitter and Instagram are not full of them!).

Please do check it out :

Haz Folds

20130507-211847.jpg

There will not be much musings or ramblings over there. Just pictures and brief descriptions. A photo blog, if you will.

Thank you!

-hazrock, folding away

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2013 in -

 

Comments are appreciated

 
