RSS

Simple Plan

15 Nov

“I’m sorry I can’t be perfect”
-Simple Plan

I think that after 90s grunge, there’s not much music I really listen to. Just listening to bits of music here and there while working. It’s amazing how sometimes we go through stuff in our lives and a song came along to describe the moment perfectly. I know I’ve been there a few times. Always feel good when that happens even if what I’m going through isn’t exactly rainbows.

20121115-071341.jpg
Butter Cookies with Chocolate Glaze

How ridiculously simple these cookies are to make! Simple ingredients, simple method, simply awesome. Perfect for a simpleton like me. Haha!

The plain cookie itself is wonderful. With the glaze, it’s even better. Just a simple dollop on top of the cookie is enough. No need for sprinkles or other adornments.

-hazrock, welcome to my life

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 15, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Simple Plan

  1. michelleswordpressyay

    November 15, 2012 at 11:42 pm

    yummmm!!!!!!

     
    • hazrock

      November 16, 2012 at 12:31 am

      Thanks! 🙂
      And thank you for stopping by.

       

Comments are appreciated

 
