RSS

Dark Lover

04 Nov

“Ku mencintaimu, lebih dari apapun
Meskipun tiada satu orang pun yang tahu
Ku mencintaimu, sedalam-dalam hatiku
Meskipun engkau hanya kekasih gelapku…

-Ungu (a band from Indonesia)

Translation :
I love you more than anything
Even though nobody knows
I love you deeply
Even though you’re only my dark lover

Love affairs make wonderful songs. Such heartfelt lyrics of longing. Sigh..

20121104-180819.jpg
Ben and Jerry, chilling in my Mom’s freezer

It’s been so long. Time for a little rendezvous with my favorite men. A love affair I’m not ashamed to admit. Hehe!

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough is probably my favorite flavor from B&J or any other ice-cream makers for that matter. I love cookie dough. And I rather love chocolate chips. Looks like we have a winner.

Here are some flavors I’ve tried and loved!

20121104-184357.jpg
Photos grabbed from Google Search, integrated by Diptic and filtered by Instagram

The ultimate flavor that completely satisfy me and gives me a euphoric feeling would be, A COOKIE AFFAIR!!! Otherwise known as Milk and Cookies in some parts of the world, including mine.

20121104-184921.jpg
It’s everything chocolate and cookies. Oh my! I miss you!

-hazrock, secret trip to the freezer.. shh!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 4, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Dark Lover

  1. David

    November 4, 2012 at 7:24 pm

    I like the peanut butter cup!!

     
    • hazrock

      November 4, 2012 at 7:27 pm

      I don’t think I’ve seen it and I don’t know if we have it here. But sounds delish!

       

Comments are appreciated

 
