RSS

A Little Less Conversation

27 Oct

… A little more eating, please!

20121027-194321.jpg
Peanut Butter and Banana Muffins

This blog would be a continuation of my current obsession, a peanut butter and banana combo. See previous post, Jailhouse Rock. And I can’t help thinking about everything Elvis when I think about peanut butter and banana.

Anyway, these muffins are ridiculously easy to make. And I literally whipped them up in minutes. Just imagine. You crave some warm homemade muffins and you get them in 30 minutes. And they are made from scratch too!

I already have all the ingredients on hand. Even the very ripe bananas, which is uncommon because my little monkeys LOVE bananas and they always want some when they see the bananas hanging in my kitchen. So it was really a little light mashing and mixing and the muffins were ready to be baked. 15 minutes later, we were eating!

I love cooking like this. Quick, easy and not much utensils to clean.

-hazrock, love me tender

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 27, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “A Little Less Conversation

  1. David

    October 27, 2012 at 9:31 pm

    Droolsville. Wow. This is my fav:)

     
    • hazrock

      October 27, 2012 at 9:49 pm

      Thank you Elvis! 🙂

       

Comments are appreciated

 
