RSS

I Saw Red Baby

01 Sep

I had earlier done a batch (or two) of Red Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting for a pregnant and craving friend. (Posted here : I Saw Red (reprise)). Great reviews about the cupcakes from her and her family and it made me feel good to do something so enjoyable to make someone feel better.

20120901-080520.jpg

And finally, the baby arrived! A girl named Auny Syaira. She is absolutely gorgeous!

20120901-080707.jpg
Photo grabbed from Nuraini Sahurin Instagram album on Facebook.

There she is, at 2 days old. Welcome to the world, sweetie!!

-hazrock, a sudden crave for cupcakes

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “I Saw Red Baby

  1. ~Lady Day

    September 1, 2012 at 8:24 am

    Oh my. Yes best present after babies. Food! And the baby is what popped up on my reader. Sakes my heart just fluttered. She is sooooo adorable. Congrats to the new life in your friends life therefore yours. Ya. So now I’m all smooshy.

     
    • hazrock

      September 1, 2012 at 8:26 am

      Smooshy??? A new word! Love it. Lol. Thanks Lady Day. 🙂

       
  2. ~Lady Day

    September 1, 2012 at 8:32 am

    No problem. If you need any other new words let me know. That happens to be my specialty. 😏

     

Comments are appreciated

 
