RSS

Rock You Like A Hurricane

08 Aug

20120808-215638.jpg
We are cornflakes crazy!! That’s a huge pack! 500 grams. Half a kilogram. One pound??? Maybe. Sorry I don’t do imperial measurements!
I guess the manufacturers know that we Malays love to make various cornflake cookies for Eid, so we only see these huge packs this time of year.

I made a 2nd batch of Chocolate Cornflakes. Now I remembered what I used to called them. CHOCOLATE ROCKS. Now that’s a cool name!

20120808-220210.jpg
After a little “make-up” of white chocolate and sprinkles, ta-da!

20120808-220442.jpg
Personally I think the earlier one I did with nonpareils looked better. (Earlier post : Easy Does It)

And hey! Look who decided to make an appearance! It’s my 3-year-old, Marissa. Sweetie, stop eating those!

20120808-221022.jpg

I will be making another version of these cornflake goodies. Stay tuned!

-hazrock, tired, rock a bye baby… ZzzzZ

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 8, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Rock You Like A Hurricane

  1. chakravarthiqmwardh

    September 23, 2012 at 8:36 am

    Reblogged this on chakravarthiqmwardh.

     
    • hazrock

      September 23, 2012 at 8:45 am

      Thanks for stopping by and the reblog. 🙂

       

Comments are appreciated

 
