RSS

Gone With The Wind

07 Aug

I made Chocolate Cornflakes on Sunday. Check out my post about it here : Easy Does It

And today, early Tuesday morning, I was shocked to find this!!

20120807-065915.jpg

It was a FULL jar on Sunday. Now, what’s left are sad remains. And less than 2 weeks to go before Eid! What are we going to have on that festive day? Oreos? Noooooo!!! Perish the thought!

I need a food safe to keep grubby little hands off!

-hazrock, frankly my dear, I DO give a damn

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Gone With The Wind

  1. davie23

    August 7, 2012 at 7:26 am

    Nothing more evil than an empty bottle!!

     
    • hazrock

      August 7, 2012 at 7:29 am

      No more talking! Get in the kitchen and help me make some more! Lol

       
  2. ~Lady Day

    August 7, 2012 at 11:45 am

    I hide stuff in the crisper..behind and/or under the veggies…lol. Last place they look. Freezer is good too:)

     
    • hazrock

      August 7, 2012 at 11:56 am

      Good move! I need to do that too to fend off these little cookie monsters in my house. šŸ™‚

       

Comments are appreciated

 
