RSS

Laziness.. Sometimes

16 Jul

20120715-194346.jpg
Chips and Dips

We wanted a snack, but too lazy to do all the work. Hard to believe, but those to love to cook and bake sometimes experience bouts of laziness. I know I do. So let’s just make other people do all the work for me. Yeay!

Sundays are almost always spent at my parents. Me, kiddies, my sister, her kiddies, my parents and the help. We wanted to make nachos but somehow it turned to tortilla chips and various dips, or what I called Chips and Dips. Tortilla chips (3 huge bags of it) and store-bought dips (salsa, guacamole and nacho cheese).

We cleaned out everything! Even my dad, who have never eaten all this sort of “foreign” foods, enjoyed the salsa and guacamole.

-hazrock, laziness is not a virtue, but sometimes unavoidable

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 16, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , ,

Comments are appreciated

 
