RSS

Highest Supremacy

11 Jul

20120710-193537.jpg
Nachos Supreme

One of those great pick-up-and-eat foods. I love tortilla chips, even plain ones on its own. To have cheese, barbecue or cool ranch flavored ones are awesome. To have that AND topped with a variety of other good stuff, is just pure heaven.

I came up with this Nachos Supreme dish out of boredom. I knew I wanted to eat nachos, and it is such a simple thing to make. I didn’t even bother to find a recipe.

Corn tortilla chips scattered on a plate. I should probably grate cheese over the top and broil the whole thing until it melts, but I had some cheese sauce which I bought from a friend at work. Might as well use that. Topped with ground beef that had been sautéed in spices, tomatoes and spring onions or scallions. Lastly, a dollop of sour cream. And NO guacamole! Why do I always not have guacamole. Sheesh! Oh well, still good. And everything licked off the plate.

-hazrock, mumbo-jumbo supremo

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 11, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Highest Supremacy

  1. luvnorcal

    July 11, 2012 at 12:59 pm

    Woah, I hail to the highest supremacy that is Haz! Hahahaha 🙂 Nachos are my FAV.

     
    • hazrock

      July 11, 2012 at 1:10 pm

      Hahaha!! Thank you Nimmie, my loyal subject! 🙂

       

Comments are appreciated

 
