RSS

Living On The Edge

06 Jul

Whenever I feel like eating a frozen yogurt, I will go to Yami Yogurt. And since way back, I always, and I mean ALWAYS, will buy a peach yogurt with granola topping. Always. Did I say always?

Now doesn’t that look so err… yami? Hehe..

20120706-131020.jpg

And it’s not like Yami Yogurt doesn’t have any other flavours of yogurt. They have a few on rotation. And toppings? They have toppings galore! From nuts to dried fruits to cereals to sprinkles!

20120706-131132.jpg

Today I decided to throw all inhibitions and I got a peach yogurt and CRAZIN topping! (dried cranberries, raisins, pistachios,pumpkin seeds). I feel like a rebel. A REBEL WITHOUT A CLUE!

20120706-131427.jpg

I decided against other flavors because what was available today seemed too funky for me. Original, Rose and Pandan (screwpine leaves).

-hazrock, outlaw

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 6, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Living On The Edge

  1. David

    July 7, 2012 at 9:03 am

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WANT!!!!! look so good

     
    • hazrock

      July 7, 2012 at 9:06 am

      The best fro-yo here in my opinion! Yummmm

       

Comments are appreciated

 
