RSS

Me, Me & Me

05 Jul

20120705-130423.jpg
Hazelnut Latte from J.Co Donuts and Coffee

I had a couple of hours to myself today. No work, no kids, no nothing. So I thought it would be a good idea to kinda chill out. The coffees at J.Co come in 3 sizes : Uno, Due and Tre. I had the Due size of the Hazelnut Latte. Look at the size of this thing! It was almost the same size as my head. And I have a big head! Lol!

But I was quite disappointed that the barista didn’t do any fancy latte art on it. Maybe she was busy. I mean, she was alone behind the counter, taking orders, making the coffee and shouting it out when it was ready.

I think being a barista is quite cool. I have always wanted to learn how to use the cappuccino machine. But i guess every job has its ups and downs, no matter how cool outsiders think it is from the outside.

-hazrock, barista wannabe

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 5, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “Me, Me & Me

  1. cimplicityrockss

    July 5, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    hmmmmmmmm coffeeeeeee

     
    • hazrock

      July 5, 2012 at 8:10 pm

      Oh yeeaaahhhhhhh…. šŸ™‚

       
  2. Paulina Czarnecki

    July 6, 2012 at 1:19 am

    That looks really good! šŸ™‚

     
    • hazrock

      July 6, 2012 at 7:39 am

      It was! Yumsss

      And thanks for stopping by. šŸ™‚

       
  3. David

    July 6, 2012 at 7:27 am

    that is majorrr yum

     
    • hazrock

      July 6, 2012 at 7:40 am

      Almost like leech coffee. Haha

       

Comments are appreciated

 
