RSS

Deadlines

24 May

20120524-174550.jpg
DEADLINESl

I have been working at a new job for about 3 months. And today, it was a day like no other. I would normally have a couple of things I need to do, and most of the time at my own pace. Today however, I actually saw an array of tasks with a tight deadline, and my name written all over them. And because of that I had to slightly rush them and I didn’t have time to write in here, which is now one of my favorite things to do.

I know I don’t write literary works or essays in here. Just straight to the point, and everyday stuff. And I know some of them can be quite mundane. It is just how I write. (YOU! The reader! Stop yawning!)

And so ends my hectic work day. It will be a fast food dinner today. And it is the best kind of dinner I want right now especially after a long day full of drawings of wiring diagrams and system layouts. Kids! Mom’s not cooking!

-hazrock, still alive and kicking

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 24, 2012 in -

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Deadlines

  1. David

    May 24, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    Sigh…At least its over eh?

     
    • hazrock

      May 24, 2012 at 6:04 pm

      Yes! Thank god! 🙂

       

Comments are appreciated

 
