RSS

Get Into The Grove

14 May

20120514-103855.jpg
Shelves of olive oil at the newly refurbished Mustafa Centre, Singapore

Olive oil is one of my favorite ingredients to cook with. I have often got intoxicated with the aroma of garlic (another favorite ingredient) sautéing in olive oil. My whole kitchen will smell so welcoming and homey. Ahh! Bliss..

Oh and olive oil is supposed to be good for the hair. I have not tried using olive oil as treatment for my frizzy mop. I may do so one of these days.
And quick tip, make sure the olive oil used for hair is not garlic or chilli infused. Duh!

-hazrock, this mop is not for cleaning floors

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 14, 2012 in Food

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Get Into The Grove

  1. David

    May 14, 2012 at 6:09 pm

    mmm…chili hair lol

     
    • hazrock

      May 14, 2012 at 7:59 pm

      I think I want spicy hair. Lol!

       

Comments are appreciated

 
